CLAPHAM SOCIETY CONTACTS

For further information about the Clapham Society contact:

Chairman: Annabel Allott,
Email: chairman@claphamsociety.com

Secretary:Gillian White,
Email: secretary@claphamsociety.com

Membership: Jennifer Everett,
Email: membership@claphamsociety.com

Meetings and Events: Christine Armstrong,
Email: events@claphamsociety.com

Treasurer: David Brown,
Email: treasurer@claphamsociety.com

Planning Matters: Martin Pratt,
Email: planning@claphamsociety.com

Publications and Local History: Alyson Wilson,
Email: history@claphamsociety.com

Roads and Transport: Mark Leffler,
Email: transport@claphamsociety.com

Common and Open Spaces: Andrew Summers,
Email: openspaces@claphamsociety.com

Newsletter : Ruth Eastman,
Email: news@claphamsociety.com

Other Useful Contacts: Please view our
LINKS page for further information.

Donations and Membership Payments