The Clapham Society

CONTACTS

 Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

For further information about the Clapham Society contact:

Chairman: Annabel Allott, Tel. 020 7228 5551
Email: annabel@allott.plus.com

Acting Secretary: Maev Sullivan, Tel: 020 7498 9205
Email: @maevsullivan@gmail.com

Membership: Jennifer Everett, Tel: 020 7627 4770
Email: jeverett@waitrose.com

Publications: Alyson Wilson, Tel: 020 7622 6360
Email: alysonwilson.sw4@gmail.com

Meetings and Events: Christine Armstrong, Tel. 020 7720 7449
Email: christinearms52@hotmail.com

Treasurer: David Brown, Tel: 020 7720 7536
Email: david.brown@centrum-uk.com

Planning Matters: Philip Ashford, Tel: 020 8674 1727
Email: pjashford@yahoo.co.uk

Local History: Derrick Johnson, Tel: 020 7223 1172
Email: derrick45johnson@hotmail.co.uk

Roads and Transport: Mark Leffler, Tel: 020 7720 9370
Email: mark.leffler88@gmail.com

Other Useful Contacts: Please view our
LINKS page for further information.




This site is Copyright Clapham Society 2009, All Rights Reserved

website maintained by Outlines